Scouting EmblemsThis page is best viewed at 90% with a screen resolution of 1216 x 684.
The McGee Chapel BoyScouts Toop 50 and Pack 50.
Cub Scouts:   Cub Scout Promise   Law of the Pack  Boy Scouts:   Scout Oath  Scout Law
bread crumbs: home   > Agenda
Agendas for Scouting Meeting

Agenda Library

This file library shows files ready to be download. Some files may be encrypted indicated by a yellow lock icon. These encrypted files are self extracting executables. They have the extension of EXE.
Downloading Instructions for Encrypted files ONLY!!
The most efficiency way to download these file types is to first save them locally rather than trying to run them.

This tool is maintained by the McGee Chapel Boy Scouts and Webelos Scouts. Please use the following link to report any errors with this page. Report an Error

Cub Scout Leaders:
The Cubmaster for Pack 50 is Mr. Tripp Martin
The Den Leader is (OPEN)
Tiger Den Chief (1st Grade) is Eric Mitchell
Wolf Den Chief (2nd Grade) is Ryan Sendelbach and Boukari Harris
Bear Den Chief (3rd Grade) is Sasha Joldzic
Webelos Den Chief (4th and 5th Grade) is (OPEN)

Boy Scout Leaders:
The Scoutmaster for Troop 50 is Mr. Eric Webb
The Assistant Scoutmaster for Troop 50 is (OPEN)

Cub Scouts and Boy Scouts meeting times

Contact Us Today!
View Larger Map

About     |   Calendar     |   Merit Badges    |   Photo Gallery     |   Join Us    |   Counselors Needed     |   Merit Badges Info     |   Contact Us

Chartered by McGee Chapel Baptist Church. Perparing Boys for manhood since 2000.
©2020 Troop/Pack 50, Houston, Texas 77077. Cub Scout and Boy Scout logos are registered trademarks of the Boy Scouts of America.